A/C

Spring Air Conditioning, Inc (Duct cleaning)

13501 SW 128th St Suite 113

Miami, FL 33186

305-232-1211

www.springair.net

 

Kool Heaven LLC

Angel Avedo

coolheavencorp@gmail.com

(786) 256-0241

Accountant

Tax Services of Miami

Agustin Medina

10300 SW 72nd St

Suite 420

Miami, FL 33173

Office: 305-418-0343

Fax: 786-536-5012

agustin@taxservicesofmiami.com

Jorge O. Lopez, P.A.

Jorge O. Lopez, EA, MST 

1666 - 79th Street Causeway

Suite 201
North Bay Village, FL 33141 
Office (305) 763-8229 

Fax (305) 763-8288 

www.jorgelopezpa.com

Appraisers

Wendy S. Friedman, SRA
Target Appraisal Group, INC
305-803-1355

Jennifer Schonis
954.650.1564 cell/text
CNS Appraisals & Associates, Inc.

Emilio Mascaro
e.mascaro@ponsmascaro.com
Cert Gen RZ 3330

Architect

Scott Weinkle Architect

400 Kings Point Drive 

Suite 1507

Sunny Isle Beach, FL 33160

786-546-5046

scottweinkle@gmail.com

www.weinkle.com

Coastal Engineer

Jordon Cheifet, PE, CFM, Senior Engineer

CUMMINS │ CEDERBERG

Coastal & Marine Engineering

Miami │ Fort Lauderdale │ Jupiter │ Tallahassee

50 S US Hwy 1, Suite 308, Jupiter, FL 33477

T: +1 561-658-1296 C: +1 561-320-2626

jcheifet@CumminsCederberg.com

Contractors

Island Construction Group, Inc

Carol Craiglow

O: 305-361-8887

C: 305-519-4131

carol@islandconstructiongroup.com

328 Crandon Blvd Suite 227

Key Biscayne, FL 33149

 

Cope Construction Corp

Johnnie Cope

C: 305-710-9565

T: 305-866-8617

johnnieway@aol.com

 

CKA Construction Group

Kevin@ckaconstruction.net

3524 NW 10th Ave

Oakland Park, FL 33309

T: 954-537-4006

F: 954-537-4008

www.ckaconstruction.com

info@ckaconstruction.com

 

Group 3 Contractors

Gaston Corradi

O: 305-919-7748

F: 305-919-7221

C: 305-582-3117

gaston@thegroup3.com

www.thegroup3.com

 

Urbana Builders

Jorge Ortigosa

T: 561-319-6883

jortigosa@urbanabuilders.com

Cassie Inc.

Rohan Cassie

C: 786-277-9536

DN Construction

Home Improvement Services

305-833-7767

dnconstruction18@gmail.com

Wood Floors

Specializing in Solid Wood Floors, Terrazzo, Marble and Tile

Ryan: 305-303-3793

Counters

DJM Builders of Miami LLC

371 SW 133rd Terrace

Davie, FL 33325

786-426-1091

Djmbuildersofmiami.wixsite.com/djmbuildersofmiami

Doors & Windows

Ocean Doors and Windows

Mujica’s Railing and Fence

7875 NW 77th Ave

Medley, FL 33166

305-888-5718

info@oceandw.com

www.oceandw.com

 

Wrights Impact Window & Door

561-588-7353

Wrightswindow.com

betsy@wrightswindow.com

 

Enrique Artaza

AWC Windows

8150 SW 8 St. # 110

Miami, FL. 3344.

786.457.8987

enrique@awcwindows.com

Electrician

Island Power and Lighting

Delmis Ramirez

C: 786-972-7676

O: 305-361-8188

delmis@islandpower.co

Mike’s Custom Electric

10922 SW 188th St

Miami, FL 33157

info@mikecustom.com

www.mikecustom.com

Elevation

All County Surveyors

Flood Elevation Certs – County Surveyors

954-777-4747

https://www.allcountysurveyors.net

Floors

Wood Floors

Specializing in Solid Wood Floors, Terazzo, Marble and Tile

Ryan : 305-303-3793

Handy Man

Vlad – Handyman

850-637-2086

Insurance Providers

Daniel Spring

South Beach Insurance Agency

710 W 51st Street

Miami Beach FL 33140

305-532-7623

305-503-8274

305-302-8852

www.southbeachinsurance.com

 

Alex Alvarez

Red Zone Insurance

3676 Collin Dr Suite 1

West Palm Beach, FL 

305-301-4248

alex@redzoneinsurance.com

 

Kevin Brousseau

Executive Account Manager

NCF Insurance Associates

8700 West Flagler Street, Suite 320, Miami, FL 33174

Tel: 305-446-5474 Fax: 305-444-8796

Cell: 786-427-7751

Email: KBrousseau@NCFins.com

Lenders

Tyler L. Bahnsen

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.

255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 1170

Coral Gables, FL 33134

Tel. (305)978-7399

Fax (877)345-8063

(NMLS #362852)

Email: tyler.bahnsen@homebridge.com

www.homebridge.com/tylerbahnsen

 

Jason Hackworth 
Mortgage Broker | NMLS 459797 
Office: (305) 239-8855 | Mobile: (305) 699-9105
jason@miamimortgageadvisors.com 
Miami Mortgage Advisors 
201 S Biscayne Blvd STE 2813 
Miami FL 33131 
www.miamimortgageadvisors.com 

Manny Garcia

Caliber Home Loans

7190 SW 87th Ave, Suite 405-406

Miami, FL 44173

305-525-5812

833-406-0905

NMLS# 334591

Many.garcia@caliberhomeloans.com

www.caliberhomeloans.com

Painters

Pro Painter Service of Miami

786-327-9465

786-295-8664

info@propainterserviceofmiami.com

propainterserviceofmiami.com

 

Anibal Guevara 

Professional Painting

638 SW 6th St 

Suite 300

Miami, FL 33130

305-764-2442

Anibalguevara777.ag@gmail.com

Permits

Maybel Brito

rocketpermits@yahoo.com

786-316-8370

Plumbing

Island Plumbing

Luis Bergouignan

C: 305-333-0985

O: 305-361-2929

luis@islandplumbingco.com

Roof

Top Seal Services

Esteban Colonia

305-302-5425

sales@TopSealservices.com

New roofs, waterproofing, interior repairs, drywall, etc

Tax Attorney

Jorge O. Lopez, P.A.

1666 – 79th Street Causeway

Suite 201 

North Bay Village, Fl. 33141

www.jorgelopezpa.com

Email: jl@jorgelopezpa.com

 

Carmen M. Peters, CPA, MST, CTP

Fernandez-Bergnes & Associates, PA

7400 West Flagler St

Miami, FL 33144

305-648-7100

www.miamitaxplanningcpa.com